KEYINGHAM PARISH COUNCIL

Election of Officers AGM May 2023

Chairman	1	Cllr David Clark		
Vice Chairman	1	Cllr Mel Smith		
Clerk, RFO & Press Officer	1	(Clerk) Julia Billaney		
Public Information, website & Parish Magazine	2	(Clerk) Julia Billaney Cllr Mel Smith		
ERNLLCA	2	(Clerk) Julia Billaney Cllr Mel Smith		
Boyes Lane Recreation Ground Charity Trustees		All members (PC Sole Corporate Trustee)		
Chair of Trustees	1	Ricky Hoggard		
Vice Chair of Trustees	1	Neil Whitelam		
Treasurer of BL Recreation Ground Charity	1	Fran Beardow		
Trustees of the Marritt- Ombler Foundation elected by the Parish Council	3	Cllr Ray Lawton Cllr Mark Ward Cllr Fran Beardow		
Chair of Trustees	1	Mark Ward		
Correspondent & Treasurer	1	Mark Ward		
Members of the village Hall Committee elected by the Parish Council	3	Cllr Mark Ward (Chair) Cllr Ray Lawton Cllr Fran Beardow		
Amenity Areas/ Playing Fields	3	Cllr Ricky Hoggard Cllr Ed Stephenson Cllr Ray Lawton		
Streets & Verges	2	Cllr Ricky Hoggard (vacancy)		
Cemetery & Churchyard	2	Cllr Ray Lawton Cllr David Kinnear		
War Memorial		Cllr Ray Lawton Cllr Debi Miller		
Allotments		Cllr Ed Stephenson Cllr David Kinnear		
Police Liaison	1	Cllr Ed Stephenson		
Flags	1	Cllr Neil Whitelam		
Planning	2	Cllr David Clark Cllr Ed Stephenson		
Defibrillators	1	Cllr David Kinnear		